Skip to content

Happy 2nd Birthday, Chai!

July 30, 2012

It’s Chai’s 2nd birthday!  Last year, I arrived at my parent’s place back from my summer field job just in time to celebrate his first birthday.  However, this year my summer position goes a little longer– I’ll see you on the 9th, Chai! 😉

I didn’t have time to prepare a look back at his second year as today is also my coworker Judiete’s birthday and we had our whole crew down for a party on the weekend, so I was pretty busy cooking and baking for that (and having fun with the rest of the girls, too!)

So here are a few photos from one of our last days together on the island.

 

 

My baby Chai, all grown up!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jennie frances permalink
    July 31, 2012 9:44 pm

    Pretty Chai man

  2. September 3, 2012 9:30 am

    Looks like a teenager, not a grownup. If he was a grownup he wouldn’t be experimenting with all that punkrocker rainbow fur dye!

Leave a Reply

