Skip to content

Valentine’s Swap

January 29, 2012

Are you interested in making handmade valentines and sending them to total strangers?  And also receiving three handmade valentines from other strangers?  If so, head on over to Aunt Peaches and sign up before 5 p.m. CST today!  I just did.  I know Chai will be happy to get in on some valentine-making and probably include his own special touch (and I’m not just talking about cat hair, although I’m sure that will be included anyway!)

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennie Frances permalink
    January 29, 2012 1:58 pm

    Chai you are so cute. 🙂 I hope you have fun helping make valentines. I will be making some for the swap too. Perhaps I will get your name. Wouldn’t that be neat 😉
    We will send you a special one.

Trackbacks

  1. Whooo loves you? « Birds and Baking

Leave a Reply

