Skip to content

Smoothie Stalking (and Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Winner!)

January 8, 2012

Warning:  Do not leave smoothie unattended.

The winner of the stainless steel drinking straw (not the one pictured, but just like it) is:

HilLesha

Congratulations!  I’ll be in touch.

P.S.  I’m going to have another giveaway in a few weeks and just so you know, there’ll be chocolate involved. 😉

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 6:24 pm

    Oh jeez that is one cute cat, and that is a seriously adorable photo sequence.

    I like your blog a lot, and like you I tend to make more vegetarian recipes than anything else, even though I’m not a vegetarian. Just subscribed to your blog, looking forward to reading more!

  2. January 8, 2012 8:59 pm

    That last picture is so cute!!

  3. January 12, 2012 8:57 pm

    Has he figured out how to drink out of the straw yet? Where did you get the straw from?

    • January 14, 2012 7:43 pm

      I don’t let him put his mouth on the straw! I let him lick a bit of smoothie off my finger. I got the straw from a fair-trade sale last winter, a local green homewares type store was selling them.

Leave a Reply

