Skip to content

Aiming High

January 2, 2012
tags: , , ,

At some point yesterday afternoon I was standing on a chair, removing a dozen or so tiny nails left high up on the living room walls by the previous tenant.  Perhaps Chai noticed this.  Because later in the evening, as I was reading on the futon, I looked over into the kitchen and saw this:

“Me can do it!”

What in the world are you doing, cat?

In other news, I finally joined Pinterest today, so there’s a shiny new “follow me” button on the sidebar if you are interested.    I have resolved to waste less time on the internet, but I figure it will help me be more organized, right?  😉

What strange things are your pets up to?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Janet permalink
    January 4, 2012 7:41 pm

    Sora is ignoring our house mouse. This, coming from the dog that brings home voles and deer mice. Apparently, she is okay with our tiny house guest. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

